A Different Day

There was something different on this day. If you know, as usual I came to my college at the lunch time. I was feeling alone at the time. Surfing in the internet at the corner of Agriculture Faculty. I had waited something that not happened for a long time. Just waiting it. Something uncertain. I was really bored. I mean, you must know if you were me. Like an useless person.

The time have gone dan must go. Until now, I haven’t found what I am seeking and what I am waiting for. Absolutely, it’s funny. But also made me angry sometimes. I don’t like waiting. Very much. You must know it. You must understand me.

This afternoon I had gone to the ATM Center and transfered some money for buying a website domain. But, it made me feeling bad. Verily, I wanted to do something terrible. Of course, It would be dangerous for others. So, I stopped like that. Just calm down and be patient. Tomorrow I must calling the customer service of that company for confirming my transfered this day.

I must waiting it until tomorrow. Must be. And I don’t like it.

CMIIW – Still Learning English as A Foreign Language

About Ikhwan Al Amin

"I am a mathematician, but very interested to writing on media especially about politics and world of education characters. Loved sastra. Studied in Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia."
This entry was posted in Curhat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

